Skip to content
theoutcastgamers's profile image - click for profile

TheOutcast Gamers' Fundraiser:

A thousand pounds in 13 days to support the Cancer Research UK!

TheOutcast's Photo

BENEFITING:

TheOutcast Gamers

THE STORY:

We of TheOutcastGamers want to raise a thousand(1516 Dollars) Pounds in 13 days of live streaming! We plan to livestream for 13 days in order to raise the amount of money for our charity: Cancer Research UK! In the festive spirit we like to think of people that are in tough times, so thats why we want to raise a thousand pounds to help those in need! Come to check us out to support our cause: www.twitch.tv/theoutcastgamers Streaming schedule: Friday 11th December: Game: Terraria Duration: 2 hours Saturday 12th December: Game: GTA V Duration: 2 hours Sunday 13th December: Game: Minecraft Adventure Maps Duration: 2 hours Monday 14th December: Game: Minecraft Minigames Duration: 2 hours Tuesday 15th December: Game: Garry's Mod Duration: 2 hours Wednesday 16th December: Game: Duration: 2 hours Thursday 17th December: Game: Block N Load Duration: 2 hours Friday 18th December: Game: Block N Load Duration: 2 hours Saturday 19th December: Game: GTA V Duration: 2 hours Sunday 20th December: Game: Terarria Duration: 2 hours Monday 21 December: Game: GTA V Duration: 2 hours Tuesday 22 December: Game: Terraria Duration: 2 hours Wednesday23 December: Game: Terraria Duration: 2 hours Thanks for supporting us to our goal!

$0

MONEY RAISED
  •  
  •  
  •  

Fundraise for this Campaign

The Team: $0 TOTAL RAISED SO FAR

JOIN THE TEAM

Want to help Fundraise or Volunteer for this amazing Fundraiser? Join the Team

Donor Comments

TheOutcast is working on selecting a charity so you can support A thousand pounds in 13 days to support the Cancer Research UK!.