Skip to content
wellspringky's profile image - click for profile

Wellspring's Fundraiser:

13th Annual Derby Preview Party

Wellspring's Photo
 

Wellspring via Crowdrise
March 16, 2011

RSVP now for our 13th Annual Derby Preview Party, Tuesday, April 26, 2011 at Churchill Downs on Millionaires Row!  See more

BENEFITING: Wellspring

EVENT DATE: Apr 26, 2011

HOURS PLEDGED: 112

THE STORY:

Wellspring boldly promotes recovery from mental illness for adults who have a severe and persistent mental illness by serving as a nationally recognized leader in the development of quality housing and rehabilitative services. We don’t have cuddly animals or cute kids. We have severely ill adults who, nevertheless, have their own unique preferences, talents, skills and abilities – and we help them find a path to fulfill their life goals, in spite of their mental illness. To learn more about Wellspring, please visit http://www.wellspringky.org/

This is our biggest event of the year - so if we don't hit our goal we get pretty bummed out about it. It's an open chef’s table and bar, with an awesome live auction (think of escaping to Ireland, South Africa, a cottage on Lake Michigan, a beach-side condo in sunny Florida) and a humungous silent auction – all set on Millionaires Row at Churchill Downs in Louisville, KY. This year we will feature the World Premier of our Red Cap VIdeo and be awed at the renowned speed artist, Aaron Kizer.

Here's how you can help:
- DONATE!
- Become a Sponsor
- Recruit sponsors
- Attend the event
- Tell all your friends to attend the event
- Donate items
- BID on items

Tickets are $160 and Tables of 8 are $1,200 and Sponsorships are available. Event is from 6-9pm and doors open at 5:30! Contact Traci.Hall@wellspringky.org or 502-635-1570 to make your reservations today! 

**Mark Your Calendars and attend our 2nd Annual Red Hot Bash Saturday, April 9 at Molly Malone's (933 Baxter Avenue). Proceeds benefit Wellspring's Derby Preview Party**

DONATE

To This Fundraiser

$36,800

MONEY RAISED
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Wyatt Tarrant & Combs, LLP

    $1,500

  • Humana Military

    $5,000

  • DMLO

    $1,500

  • Bosse Mattingly Constructors, Inc.

    $1,500

  • Today's Woman

    $1,500

  • Brown-Forman

    $2,500

  • ResCare

    $2,500

  • Jeff and ZoeAnn Yussman

    $1,200

  • Yum!

    $1,200

  • Nancy Neill

    $1,200

  • Transformations

    $1,500

  • Meredith Brown

    $3,600

  • Spalding

    $1,500

  • Todd-Veredus Asset Management

    $1,500

  • Siebert & Johnson

    $1,500

  • Ack Willets

    $3,600

  • Louisville Magazine

    $1,500

  • PNC Bank

    $2,500

  •  
  •  
  •  
 

40% Raised of $92,000 Goal

Fundraise for this Campaign

The Team: $36,800 TOTAL RAISED SO FAR

Fundraiser Title

Wellspring

Amount Raised

$36,800

 

40% Raised of $92,000 Goal

Fundraiser Title

Traci Hall

Amount Raised

$0

Donor Comments

Ack Willets

Ack Willets

DONATION: $3,600

6 years ago

Louisville Magazine

Louisville Magazine

DONATION: $1,500

6 years ago

PNC Bank

PNC Bank

DONATION: $2,500

6 years ago

Spalding

Spalding

DONATION: $1,500

6 years ago

Todd-Veredus Asset Management

Todd-Veredus Asset Management

DONATION: $1,500

6 years ago

Siebert & Johnson

Siebert & Johnson

DONATION: $1,500

6 years ago

Transformations

Transformations

DONATION: $1,500

6 years ago

Meredith Brown

Meredith Brown

DONATION: $3,600

6 years ago

Jeff and ZoeAnn Yussman

Jeff and ZoeAnn Yussman

DONATION: $1,200

6 years ago

Yum!

Yum!

DONATION: $1,200

6 years ago