Skip to content

Emily Russak

Royalty Crests
Comments

To leave a comment Login or Signup

Evan
Evan SAYS:
Thank you all for donating t…
Thank you all for donating to the American Foundation for Suicide Prevention. I'm nervous to share this info because it scares me to think that someone may actually be tracking my run, but since you all donated $4,895 I feel obligated to share!

Bib Number: 446

Marathon kicks off at 5AM HST, 7AM PST, 10AM EST

Don't expect speed!

Thank you all so much.

-Evan
3 years ago
see more  
Emily Russak
Pasadena, CA United States
CROWDRISING SINCE: Aug 26, 2014
Stuff About Me:
The person who created this page is probably preparing something riveting to post about everything they're doing to give back. We recommend you sit at your computer and hit refresh over and over until their story goes live. You should also scroll down and see if they have a fundraiser going so you can support 'em.

Emily
Russak

VOTE

CR Impact Points

Click the VOTE button to give Emily 100 CrowdRise Impact Points (CIPs). Vote for the Volunteers and Fundraisers that are answering the call to service, raising money for charity, and making an impact for their causes. Come back and Vote every months. CIPs can earn you the highly coveted, highly respected CrowdRise Royalty Status.

CR Impact Points

If you're seeing the grey VOTE button, you should feel great about yourself. It means you already voted for Emily this month. Come back next month and vote again if you still love Emily. Thanks to your vote, Emily earned 100 CrowdRise Impact Points (CIPs). CIPs can earn you the highly coveted, highly respected CrowdRise Royalty Status.

4,450

Total Impact Points

Emily Russak's Fundraisers

Deuce Gym

Deuce Gym

Amount Raised:

$160