Skip to content

Finding a home for me my fiance and new baby on the ..

Organized by: BriOnna Eyer

BriOnna's Photo

THE STORY:

Hello everyone my name is brionna I'm 22 years old ill be 23 in August me and my fiance marvus who is 21 just found out recently where surprisingly expecting a bundle of joy who is due Feb 6th 2017 .right now our current living situation is horrible We are living in a little bitty junky one bedroom apartment in a small town called eagle Grove . Which our environment We live in is filled with druggies and drunks . Our apartment complex is by far the worst one out of the 3 out here . There is 5 meth heads and all the rest are stoners and drunks . My apartment has Ben broken into a few times since my screens are out of my windows and a drunk broke my windows one night so they don't lock. I have had valuable things stollen .had 2 of my 3000 dollers Bangel cats got taken and never returned . Im really trying to find help to get the funds to get a home to rent for now . I can't raise my child in this environment i have the money for a baby but not the proper funds to get out of here currently I have 7 months before our baby is here and I'm scared that somthjng bad will happen or our baby will get drugs in its system from all the people wjo do them in our complex . Please help everyone im trying my best and I had no luck yet this is mu last resort to see if I can get a start on some help so i cN affotf small down payment and few months worth of rent until my disability checks go up . I'm also on disaablitly due to a muscle and tendon disorder in my right foot . Just pkz help thanks so much god bless all off u

DONATE

To This Fundraiser

$0

MONEY RAISED
  •  
  •  
  •  
Organized by

BriOnna Eyer

This is a direct to organizer fundraiser.

Donor Comments

Be the first to Donate to BriOnna and Finding a home for me my fiance and new baby on the .. .

Report this page — Let Us Know if you think this page is breaking the law or the CrowdRise Terms