Skip to content

Fund Raise for my family

Organized by: Hitesh Sankhala

Hitesh's Photo

THE STORY:

I am Hitesh from India living in Pune. My family lives in Nagpur city in the state of Maharashtra. My family consist of Parents ,Sister and Grandmother.. I was born and raised in Nagpur under difficult financial circumstances.But my father in his capacity provided me and my sister education. We don't have our own home and lives in rented small house. fortunately some family members helped us by paying our education . With limited financial means we survived and still working very hard to lift ourselves up . There were times when we faced food crisis in our home and i felt very miserable that i can't help them. My parents sacrificed their lives for me and my sister but they are not finacially educated and doesn.t know how this world works. when i moved out of my home realised how this world is and I am working very hard to support my parents and my sister's education but things are so difficult .There is so much corruption and working in this environment to support my parents is difficult. My motivation to keep going comes from my parents.My mother keeps on reminding me that everything will be ok. There is responsibility on my shoulder to help my parents,family. I need to help my parents and help my sister.

$0

MONEY RAISED
  •  
  •  
  •  
Organized by

Hitesh Sankhala

This is a direct to organizer fundraiser.

Donor Comments

Hitesh is still setting up this fundraiser so please check back so you can support Fund Raise for my family.

Report this page — Let Us Know if you think this page is breaking the law or the CrowdRise Terms