Skip to content

Funds For a Dream

Organized by: kaysia davis

kaysia's Photo

THE STORY:

Im 31 yrs old born here in the u.s. I have worked everyday of my life since I was 14 years old sick or indifferent. At 29 I was dignosed with sarcoiudious for those that do not know it is the same as none termanl cancer. I work still to this day. At the current moment my wife and I currently rent an r.v. site in sea side. I pay for the s ite by working 6 days a week 10 hours a day I work for no pay and my wife works for very little. I need the 1000 $ to fix the head gasket in my truck and find a better job so that my wife and I may find our piece of land to call home. I work for so little as in pay as I have found it hard to come by a job that wants to hire some one always going to the docter. I have found some one who lets me work for a place to keep a roof over our head and in a some what safe lot space for now. My dream is to own a piece of land I can take my R.v. start a garden on and farm for kids whom are sick start a farm for my kids. And teach them to stick up for ppl fighting for cancer. To be more giving. With out my truck I can go no were I have been saving for 6 months and have saved 380$. A dream come true would be to make enough to fix my truck and gas to go find the land I want. 

Thanks for reading my story. 

My funds for a dream. 

DONATE

To This Fundraiser

$0

MONEY RAISED
  •  
  •  
  •  
Organized by

kaysia davis

This is a direct to organizer fundraiser.

Donor Comments

Be the first to Donate to kaysia and Funds For a Dream.

Report this page — Let Us Know if you think this page is breaking the law or the CrowdRise Terms