Skip to content

Health studies

Organized by: Cyntia Castaneda

Cyntia's Photo

THE STORY:

My name is Cyntia im 22 years old i finish high school and started working right after so that i could move out of my parents house and start something for myself. I left my parents house when i was 17 have lived with my older brother since then. Working side by side with him, i have 2 jobs . Im technology the only one that helps him with everything in the house .we just had a family problem that left is with alot of debt, and we have been trying to get back up on our feet. Ive been helping out as much as i can but it gets to a point that i cant do more. I help provide for my family and it really bothers me that i cant do more but I give it all i have. But lately I have been feeling sick and i decided to go to the hospital for pain on my side and when they did the CT they found a pulmonary nodule on my left lung. I need to go back to the hospital to a specialist who can check my lung and see if the have to do a more detailed study to figure out if its cancerous or not. The biggest problem is that i cant afford to pay for the study that they have to do on my I can't stop helping my brother either im the only family he has the rest of our family has turned their back on us. I have proven to parents and family how I've been working hard and done alot of things that any parent would say im proud of it , but they don't see it its never enough. If you can help me I will really appreciate it, even if you can't I would really ask to please pray for me i hope everything turns out well and I thank all of you who have taken the time to read my story. ❤️

DONATE

To This Fundraiser

$0

MONEY RAISED
  •  
  •  
  •  
Organized by

Cyntia Castaneda

This is a direct to organizer fundraiser.

Donor Comments

Be the first to Donate to Cyntia and Health studies .

Report this page — Let Us Know if you think this page is breaking the law or the CrowdRise Terms