Skip to content

Help Ashley start a new life for herself

Organized by: Ashley White

Ashley's Photo


Hi my name is Ashley... I'm a recovering drug addict..I am now 6 months clean and I'm trying to start a normal sober life for myself...I'm currently in a horrible living situation and unable to get a job due to no transportation... I know I'm gunna hear get a job within walking distance.. But 2 yrs ago I got tee boned by am 18 wheeler and broke 18 bones in my body was in a wheelchair for 6 months and had to relearn how to walk and the closest store to where I'm living is an hr walk away..I just physicaly can't do I'm trying to raise some money so I can rent a room in the city so I can get a job with in walking distance or possibly get my licence back and get a vehicle but in order to do that its gunna cost me $5000 for everything...I'm not really trying to do that at the moment I'm just trying to get away from my drug addict father and live a happy normal life...I quit her I on cold turkey I'm not on suboxon or methadone and I'm doing amazing... Life is slowly getting better but in sooo stuck in this living situation that is absolutely horrible and disgusting... I need to get out..if u can help with anything I would be sooo greatly appreciative... This is a legitimate cry for please if u could help me move on with my life...all I want to do is get my own place,work and spend time with my daughter and I'm so stuck and I don't know how to get out...I'm not used to asking for help or taking hand outs but I really need this in my life...thank u again and anything would be a great help...


Organized by

Ashley White

This is a direct to organizer fundraiser.

Donor Comments

Report this page — Let Us Know if you think this page is breaking the law or the CrowdRise Terms