Skip to content

Help Me Succeed

Organized by: Whittney Hooks

Whittney's Photo

THE STORY:

Hello! My name is Whittney Hooks and I am a 19 yrs old college student. I am currently independent and have been since my 10th grade of high school. I have always had family, but none that cared enough to help me with my struggles. I currently pay over $500 each month on bills. No teen my age should be paying that much plus attending college full time. College is meant to be free and learn from your mistakes, but I have none that I can learn from because of me working 2 jobs. Full time at one and part time at the other, plus going to school full time as well. I almost didn't have enough for school and had to pay $500 out of pocket just for books because I didn't get much money back for a refund. Now I know I'm not the only one going through these problems, but I can honestly say that I need a break. This money will give me that break... That free time... This money will go to paying off my car, the only source of transportation and basically a living source for when I go home from school, it will help with credit card bills, my phone bills, insurance, and other school fees that still has yet to be paid. Anything will help. I appreciate anything that comes my way. Than you for taking time out to read my profile. God Bless! Have a good day!

$0

MONEY RAISED
  •  
  •  
  •  
Organized by

Whittney Hooks

This is a direct to organizer fundraiser.

Donor Comments

Report this page — Let Us Know if you think this page is breaking the law or the CrowdRise Terms