Skip to content

I need your help

Organized by: Ghekhuoy Lim

Ghekhuoy's Photo

THE STORY:

Hello everyone! My name is Ghekhuoy Lim, I'm Chinese-Khmer. I was born in Cambodia and moved to Denmark when I was 14. I came back to Cambodia when I was 21 and continued my bachelor degree of International Relations here. I couldn't continue my study in Denmark because mom got divorce when I was 18 and then she married again and I was over 16 for her second marriage, I wasn't allowed to get the visa and study there. I decided to continue my dream in Cambodia. Now I'm living with my 70 years old grandma. I study daily and want to work part time but salary is so low here ($100). I wanted to open a shop or an online shop for the fresh start. Problem is I have no money. I tried to sell online and didn't earn much since all of my items are pre-order items, not everyone's gonna wait for their items to arrive. I have no choice because I have no money to buy wholesale, I just have nothing beside a flat where I live with my grandma. I have place but don't have the cash to create a small shop. Day by day, I'm living with no direction beside studying. I wish I could get some earnings for myself and grandma. Can you please help me? Can you please help us for making small money for living? I'm so thankful for you who read my story. Thank you so much. I wish you all the best. Regards, Huoy

$0

MONEY RAISED
  •  
  •  
  •  
Organized by

Ghekhuoy Lim

This is a direct to organizer fundraiser.

Donor Comments

Ghekhuoy is still setting up this fundraiser so please check back so you can support I need your help.

Report this page — Let Us Know if you think this page is breaking the law or the CrowdRise Terms