Skip to content

Katherine Sebastian

Royalty Crests
Crowdrise

Doctor

Comments

To leave a comment Login or Signup

Evan
Evan SAYS:
Thank you all for donating t…
Thank you all for donating to the American Foundation for Suicide Prevention. I'm nervous to share this info because it scares me to think that someone may actually be tracking my run, but since you all donated $4,895 I feel obligated to share!

Bib Number: 446

Marathon kicks off at 5AM HST, 7AM PST, 10AM EST

Don't expect speed!

Thank you all so much.

-Evan
3 years ago
see more  
Katherine Sebastian
Pacific Palisades, CA United States
CROWDRISING SINCE: Jan 05, 2014
Stuff About Me:
The person who created this page is probably preparing something riveting to post about everything they're doing to give back. We recommend you sit at your computer and hit refresh over and over until their story goes live. You should also scroll down and see if they have a fundraiser going so you can support 'em.

Katherine
Sebastian

VOTE

CR Impact Points

Click the VOTE button to give Katherine 100 CrowdRise Impact Points (CIPs). Vote for the Volunteers and Fundraisers that are answering the call to service, raising money for charity, and making an impact for their causes. Come back and Vote every months. CIPs can earn you the highly coveted, highly respected CrowdRise Royalty Status.

CR Impact Points

If you're seeing the grey VOTE button, you should feel great about yourself. It means you already voted for Katherine this month. Come back next month and vote again if you still love Katherine. Thanks to your vote, Katherine earned 100 CrowdRise Impact Points (CIPs). CIPs can earn you the highly coveted, highly respected CrowdRise Royalty Status.

124,595

Total Impact Points

Katherine Sebastian's Fundraisers

#RunForSam

#RunForSam

Amount Raised:

$11,466

 

115% Raised of $10,000 Goal