Skip to content
danielkold's profile image - click for profile

Daniel Kold's Fundraiser:

24 Hours Mario Kart 8 Marathon for Fanconi Anemia

Daniel's Photo
Daniel Kold

THE STORY:

As a twitcher and Fanconi Anemia patient i will do a 24 hours long Mario Kart 8 Marathon livestream on twitch on May 1st. 2015. I hope to raise money among friends, family members and all my fellow gamers out there. 

How Can You Help?
1. By sharing the link to the event on the actual day, so you are part of spreading the word and helping both me personally and all of us. Follow me on twitter @danielkold to share all post regarding this event.

2. By coming in to play Mario Kart with me that day, you will contribute to the excitement of the event and make it more fun to follow.

3. By going to www.twitch.tv/zovnig on May 1 and have the stream open, maybe do a little chatting with myself and others in there, you are also part of making it all more exciting. At the same time, you contribute to the number of views on twitch, and the more people are watching, the higher the stream makes it on their lists in there, attracting more “strangers” to the stream.

4. If you feel inclined to donate that day, this would obviously be a huge extra bonus, since every krone, dollar, or euro is appreciated.

The starting time of this event is:
April 30th 11PM BST, 3PM PST, 6PM EDT.
May 1st 00:00 CEST, 6AM CST & 8AM AEST.

 

DONATE

To This Fundraiser

$947

MONEY RAISED
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • David & Mary Ann Fiaschetti

    $25

  • Fam. la Cour Marker Rasmussen

    $50

  • Pernille & Martin

    $20

  • Fam. Gadekær Hansen (Victor)

    $50

  • Sven, the evil GM

    $25

  • Oliver Lønberg

    $20

  • David & Mary Ann Fiaschetti

    $25

  • TheStalet

    $10

  • Johan

    $100

  • Tine Sofie Hernvig

    $10

  • Jacqueline og Bjørn

    $30

  • Henrik Ossipoff Hansen

    $40

  • Simone Vinkel

    $30

  • Rene kurzweg

    $10

  • Jan Jægermark

    $100

  • Joooonas

    $10.91

  • Jonas Strandgaard IntoTheW1ld

    $12

  • Navn

    $10

  • Bjarne Brunsgaard

    $100

  • Asger Grau

    $10

  • Ianto Pickles

    $50

  • Yman

    $15

  • Jesper

    $20

  • Joel

    $25

  • Team Falster Gaming

    $30

  • Aeileeng

    $50

  • Mathies Wiencke

    $10

  • Tue & Kirstine

    $25

  • Mathias

    $10

  • Anonymous

    $10

  • Anonymous

    $15

  •  
  •  
  •  
 

38% Raised of $2,500 Goal

Fundraise for this Campaign

The Team: $947 TOTAL RAISED SO FAR

JOIN THE TEAM
Fundraiser Title

Daniel Kold

Amount Raised

$922

 

37% Raised of $2,500 Goal

Fundraiser Title

Henning Hansen

Amount Raised

$25

Donor Comments

Anonymous

ANONYMOUS

DONATION: $15

2 years ago

Anonymous

ANONYMOUS

DONATION: $10

2 years ago

Mathias

Mathias

DONATION: $10

2 years ago

Tue & Kirstine

Tue & Kirstine

DONATION: $25

2 years ago

Mathies Wiencke

Mathies Wiencke

DONATION: $10

2 years ago

Aeileeng

Aeileeng

DONATION: $50

For a good cause 2 years ago

Team Falster Gaming

Team Falster Gaming

DONATION: $30

2 years ago

Joel

Joel

DONATION: $25

In memory of Joanne Walker 2 years ago

Jesper

Jesper

DONATION: $20

2 years ago

Yman

Yman

DONATION: $15

2 years ago