Skip to content
henninghansen's profile image - click for profile

Henning Hansen's Fundraiser:

24 Hours Mario Kart 8 Marathon for Fanconi Anemia

Henning's Photo
Henning Hansen

THE STORY:

Daniel Kold wrote -

As a twitcher and Fanconi Anemia patient i will do a 24 hours long Mario Kart 8 Marathon livestream on twitch on May 1st. 2015. I hope to raise money among friends, family members and all my fellow gamers out there. 

How Can You Help?
1. By sharing the link to the event on the actual day, so you are part of spreading the word and helping both me personally and all of us. Follow me on twitter @danielkold to share all post regarding this event.

2. By coming in to play Mario Kart with me that day, you will contribute to the excitement of the event and make it more fun to follow.

3. By going to www.twitch.tv/zovnig on May 1 and have the stream open, maybe do a little chatting with myself and others in there, you are also part of making it all more exciting. At the same time, you contribute to the number of views on twitch, and the more people are watching, the higher the stream makes it on their lists in there, attracting more “strangers” to the stream.

4. If you feel inclined to donate that day, this would obviously be a huge extra bonus, since every krone, dollar, or euro is appreciated.

The starting time of this event is:
April 30th 11PM BST, 3PM PST, 6PM EDT.
May 1st 00:00 CEST, 6AM CST & 8AM AEST.

 

DONATE

To This Fundraiser

$25

MONEY RAISED
  • David & Mary Ann Fiaschetti

    $25

  •  
  •  
  •  

Fundraise for this Campaign

The Team: $947 TOTAL RAISED SO FAR

JOIN THE TEAM
Fundraiser Title

Daniel Kold

Amount Raised

$922

 

37% Raised of $2,500 Goal

Fundraiser Title

Henning Hansen

Amount Raised

$25

Donor Comments

David & Mary Ann Fiaschetti

David & Mary Ann Fiaschetti

DONATION: $25

For Daniel and others with Fanconi anemia. Together we will fund a cure. 3 years ago