Skip to content

My goal

Organized by: Samantha Weaver

Samantha's Photo

THE STORY:

My name is Samantha I'm 23, I'm a stay at home mom of three beautiful kids. I know everyone has their struggles but not everyone reaches out for help. The reason why I have created this fundraiser is because I need help in purchasing a small car to be able to get to and from school. Basically my husband works long hard hours and I stay at home and watch the kids. But I think it's time I actually make something of myself and do something I've always wanted to do but couldn't. I want to go to school and study in the medical field. That's a bit hard for me to do as of now because 1)of financial reasons and secondly between my husband and I we share one car which he uses for work and his work schedule varies meaning he can get off at 2 p.m or 2 a.m because his work has no set time of when they get off. So basically on his only day off I have to manage to get any and all errands done including Drs appointments for our children and etc It's a struggle and very stressful and I realize there are more serious issues out there in this world. Having a second car would help us out tremendously and lift so much weigh and stress off. It would be one step forward to a better life for my family. So any little donation I would seriously greatly appreciate . Anything anyone has to give, I would appreciate from the bottom of my heart. Thank you so much for your time in reading this. Have a blessed day!!!

$0

MONEY RAISED
  •  
  •  
  •  
Organized by

Samantha Weaver

This is a direct to organizer fundraiser.

Donor Comments

Report this page — Let Us Know if you think this page is breaking the law or the CrowdRise Terms