Skip to content
presbytery-of-philadelphia's profile image - click for profile

Presbytery Of Philadelphia's Fundraiser:

300th Anniversary Mission Campaign

Presbytery Of Philadelphia's Photo
 

Broad Street Ministry: Restorative Justice alongside Returning Citizens
June 20, 2017

Broad Street Ministry is a broad-minded Christian community that practices radical hospitality and works for a more just world through civic  See more

THE STORY:

On one of several giving platforms, we invite you to join us as we celebrate 300 years and raise $300,000 for our ministry partners. Funds will be equally distributed to eight local initiatives as they launch new efforts to elevate the education of children, disrupt the school-to-prison pipeline, and promote restorative justice. We trust our collaborative efforts will continue to embody the Good News of Jesus Christ in at-risk communities as we stand alongside our neighbors in the Greater Philadelphia and Chester area. 

Partner with us. Extend generosity. Live into hope.  

http://presbyphl.org/300-mission-campaign 


Videos of Eight Featured Ministry Initiatives

The Common Place: presbyphl.org/300-mission-campaign/common-place/ 

Rhawnhurst Turning Point: presbyphl.org/300-mission-campaign/rhawnhurst-turning-point/

West Kensington Ministry: presbyphl.org/300-mission-campaign/west-kensington/

Restorative Justice and the Arts: presbyphl.org/300-mission-campaign/restorative-justice-arts/ 

Broad Street Ministry: presbyphl.org/300-mission-campaign/broad-street/

Chester Eastside, Inc.: presbyphl.org/300-mission-campaign/chester-eastside/

Rearing Succesful Sons: presbyphl.org/300-mission-campaign/rearing-successful-sons/ 

Kirkwood Camp: presbyphl.org/300-mission-campaign/kirkwood-camp/ 

DONATE

To This Fundraiser

$1,430

MONEY RAISED
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • L. Davis

     

  • Linda Jaymes

     

  • Bill Young

     

  • Greg Klimovitz

     

  • Aggarwal family

     

  • Santana-Grace Family

     

  • Mike & Joanne Henry

     

  • Patrick Milas

     

  • T. Campbell

     

  • Rev. Sarah Weisiger

     

  • Bette and Bill Young

     

  • Cesar Monarrez

     

  • Diana Marsden

     

  • Pam and Brian McShane

     

  • Megan LeCluyse

     

  •  
  •  
  •  

Fundraise for this Campaign

The Team: $1,430 TOTAL RAISED SO FAR

JOIN THE TEAM

Want to help Fundraise or Volunteer for this amazing Fundraiser? Join the Team

Donor Comments

Megan LeCluyse

Megan LeCluyse

8 months ago

Pam and Brian McShane

Pam and Brian McShane

9 months ago

Diana Marsden

Diana Marsden

9 months ago

Cesar Monarrez

Cesar Monarrez

9 months ago

Bette and Bill Young

Bette and Bill Young

11 months ago

Rev. Sarah Weisiger

Rev. Sarah Weisiger

For those who have served the church faithfully and well. 11 months ago

T. Campbell

T. Campbell

11 months ago

Patrick Milas

Patrick Milas

11 months ago

Mike & Joanne Henry

Mike & Joanne Henry

12 months ago

Santana-Grace Family

Santana-Grace Family

1 year ago