Skip to content
presbytery-of-philadelphia's profile image - click for profile

Presbytery Of Philadelphia's Fundraiser:

300th Anniversary Mission Campaign

Presbytery Of Philadelphia's Photo
 

Broad Street Ministry: Restorative Justice alongside Returning Citizens
June 20, 2017

Broad Street Ministry is a broad-minded Christian community that practices radical hospitality and works for a more just world through civic  See more

THE STORY:

On one of several giving platforms, we invite you to join us as we celebrate 300 years and raise $300,000 for our ministry partners. Funds will be equally distributed to eight local initiatives as they launch new efforts to elevate the education of children, disrupt the school-to-prison pipeline, and promote restorative justice. We trust our collaborative efforts will continue to embody the Good News of Jesus Christ in at-risk communities as we stand alongside our neighbors in the Greater Philadelphia and Chester area. 

Partner with us. Extend generosity. Live into hope.  

http://presbyphl.org/300-mission-campaign 


Videos of Eight Featured Ministry Initiatives

The Common Place: presbyphl.org/300-mission-campaign/common-place/ 

Rhawnhurst Turning Point: presbyphl.org/300-mission-campaign/rhawnhurst-turning-point/

West Kensington Ministry: presbyphl.org/300-mission-campaign/west-kensington/

Restorative Justice and the Arts: presbyphl.org/300-mission-campaign/restorative-justice-arts/ 

Broad Street Ministry: presbyphl.org/300-mission-campaign/broad-street/

Chester Eastside, Inc.: presbyphl.org/300-mission-campaign/chester-eastside/

Rearing Succesful Sons: presbyphl.org/300-mission-campaign/rearing-successful-sons/ 

Kirkwood Camp: presbyphl.org/300-mission-campaign/kirkwood-camp/ 

DONATE

To This Fundraiser

$735

MONEY RAISED
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • L. Davis

     

  • Linda Jaymes

     

  • Bill Young

     

  • Greg Klimovitz

     

  • Aggarwal family

     

  • Santana-Grace Family

     

  • Mike & Joanne Henry

     

  • Patrick Milas

     

  • T. Campbell

     

  •  
  •  
  •  

Fundraise for this Campaign

The Team: $735 TOTAL RAISED SO FAR

JOIN THE TEAM

Want to help Fundraise or Volunteer for this amazing Fundraiser? Join the Team

Donor Comments

T. Campbell

T. Campbell

1 week ago

Patrick Milas

Patrick Milas

2 weeks ago

Mike & Joanne Henry

Mike & Joanne Henry

3 weeks ago

Santana-Grace Family

Santana-Grace Family

1 month ago

Aggarwal family

Aggarwal family

2 months ago

Greg Klimovitz

Greg Klimovitz

2 months ago

Bill Young

Bill Young

2 months ago

Linda Jaymes

Linda Jaymes

2 months ago

L. Davis

L. Davis

3 months ago