Skip to content

Sasha and Nevaeh's climb to get financially stable

Organized by: sasha bland

sasha's Photo

THE STORY:

Hello friends and family , My name Is Sasha and i am 20 years old with a 1 year old that will be 2 in august. In the past i made some decisions that has put me in a whole lot of debt. i currently owe the state of Maryland $1162.98 for driving my car around for months with out insurance. i have car insurance now that is $215 a month and i am now almost 3 months behind on that , me and my daughter nevaeh live in a two bed room that is $1053 every month , and i usually get a check of $850 to go towards my rent every month but because i am in debt with the state of Maryland they are garnishing my $850 check so now i have to pay the whole 1053 by my self . The day before the 4th of july my car broke down and i had to spend $500 to get it fixed . but i owe the mechanic $250 for him to finish fixing it and i dont have that money either. i am currently in between jobs right now and till in the hiring process for my new job. so i am asking for your help until i get back on my feet . Vae big toe is hanging out of her sandels and im tryna figure out weather i should pay the light bill or buy her new shoes and cloths. i dont mind if u just donate $1 anything will help me at this point! thank you for your support and God bless!

$25

 

1% Raised of $3,000 Goal

  • Mrspink

     

  •  
  •  
  •  
Organized by

sasha bland

This is a direct to organizer fundraiser.

Donor Comments

Mrspink

Mrspink

I know it's not much, but I pray that it helps in some way shape or form. ð 1 year ago

Report this page — Let Us Know if you think this page is breaking the law or the CrowdRise Terms