Skip to content

Trey's Climb For A Change.

Organized by: Trey Hill

Trey's Photo

THE STORY:

Hey guys! My name is Treyston K. Hill. I am 19 years of age. I'm currently living in Las Vegas NV with my grandparents. I am trying to raise money so I can get myself to and from work and to help my grandparents out in the process. I unfortunately live very far away from my current job. My job is on call so I don't get that many hours therefore not that much money is coming in.. I struggle everyday to pay my grandparents for helping me as much as they do. I would love to raise a little extra cash so I can give back the favor you know. I am currently in the process of finding another job. Unfortunately I don't have a vehicle to get around this big city therefore it is a lot harder to find another job. My main goal in this all is to get a car so I can help everyone and myself out. Just in case there is an emergence I would want to help out as well. My grandparents only have one vehicle and they struggle every single day to get them both to work on time. They work far from each other as well. I would love to help them out with rides. It would take a lot of stress off of everyone if I had a car as well. All of us work and it is hard juggling one vehicle amongst us all. I would be VERY THANKFUL if you guys helped me out!! I love everyone who took the time to read this and will actually help!!

$0

MONEY RAISED
  •  
  •  
  •  
Organized by

Trey Hill

This is a direct to organizer fundraiser.

Donor Comments

Report this page — Let Us Know if you think this page is breaking the law or the CrowdRise Terms