Skip to content

Vaibhav's Future

Organized by: Vaibhav Vikas

Vaibhav's Photo


I'm Vaibhav Vikas, a 20 yrs old boy currently residing in New Delhi India. I'm pursuing B.SC (H) Mathematics from Delhi University. I give coaching classes to the students in my free time and I manage to earn INR 5000 (USD 80). After paying my House rent and spending on my Stationary stuffs barely something is left. My Dad works in a private industry and He too only earn about INR 10000 (USD 160) a month. Seriosuly all the problems come simultaneously. Last month me and my mother both got suffered from Dengue which coasted a huge amount of money. He had to take loan which is still left to be paid. As a result I'm unable to pay my University Tution fees and Examination fees. Since I was securing 80-85% in my last semesters so the officials have given me 45 days time to deal with all the payments or they will stuck my name from the University rolls. I can't leave my College as it is the question on my future as right now Education is the only weapon who can deal with every single problem of our present generation. Well my College fees is INR 50000 (USD 850). I promise that The rest money will be donated to the poor children of our country who are not able to get education. Anyone of you can contact me on my email address Thanking You to all the generous people out there


Organized by

Vaibhav Vikas

This is a direct to organizer fundraiser.

Donor Comments

Report this page — Let Us Know if you think this page is breaking the law or the CrowdRise Terms