Skip to content

Vicki's MS quest

Organized by: Vicki Robinette

Vicki's Photo

THE STORY:

I my name is Vicki and I am 54 years old and am at the present time trying to deal with a relapse from my MS. Unfortunately due to my symptoms I have not been able to work during this time,which is unfortunate. I have had Ms for approximately 16 years with no major side effects til now. I have worked everyday for the pass 15 years, I loved going to work and seeing all my co-worker but now due to my MS I am unable to preform my duties. During this time I also have my twins which will both be graduating high school, my daughter in hopes of attending a pharmacy program at University of Iowa and my son who also has Down Syndrome into a transition program with in the school district. I also have my 25 year old son who lives with me and a boyfriend who has lymphodemia and his daughter who has mental issues. Just a little STRESS in my life. I love my family with all my heart and I don't feel like I can be there for them I want to be but I can't physically or emotionaly. Each and everyday I feel like I'm getting further and further behind on all my bills. It's a strange feeling when you know what you want but your body just won't cooperate , I'm like a human pinball bouncing into walls taking a shower is also a challenge with my equalibum so off I just pray I won't lose my balance and fall. I need any help,I just want to consintrate on getting myself healthy,and hopefully start to drive again Everything we take for granted the little everyday things work,drive,cooking shopping etc. I always put everyone first but this time I can't ,I can not help them until I help myself.

DONATE

To This Fundraiser

$0

MONEY RAISED
  •  
  •  
  •  
Organized by

Vicki Robinette

This is a direct to organizer fundraiser.

Donor Comments

Be the first to Donate to Vicki and Vicki's MS quest.

Report this page — Let Us Know if you think this page is breaking the law or the CrowdRise Terms