Skip to content

Vzone's return

Organized by: Vzone 123

Vzone's Photo

THE STORY:

I'm 49 y.o. I've been a serious heart patient since I was 27. I had open heart when I was 27 and quite a few stents afterwords. I am on my 5th defibriliator. I've tried to return to work doing tile and electrical at different times. It was too exhausting and stressing; I had to get out. I went back to school and finished up last year. It's in web design and after 120,000 in student loans I realized that it too would be too stressful. I started driving a taxi and really like it. I get out of the house, meet new people, and put a few bucks in my pocket. The only issue I have with that is I'm driving someone else's car and do have set times when to drive, they are in 12 hr shifts. These schedules can be taxing and If I could make my own hours it would work out much better. I'd like to buy my own car, work for Uber, and I would be able to make my own hours, while being able to work the best times. So that's why I need help. The vehicle I'd like is a Ford Taurus Police Interceptor... mini tanks that are perfect for the job. A new one is 30,000. I know that's a lot to ask for, but it would change my world completely and I would be able to participate in society once again and feel like a human being. Thank you !!

$0

MONEY RAISED
  •  
  •  
  •  
Organized by

Vzone 123

This is a direct to organizer fundraiser.

Donor Comments

Vzone is still setting up this fundraiser so please check back so you can support Vzone's return.

Report this page — Let Us Know if you think this page is breaking the law or the CrowdRise Terms